

We the undersigned hereby certify that

Jonathan Faoro

has successfully passed the European Board of Interventional Radiology

Afship Gangi CIRSE President

Michael J. Lee UEMS IR Division Chairperson

Raman Uberoi EBIR Chairperson

Boris Brkljačić

Chairperson of the ESR Board of Directors





